Executives


John Behara

President

john.behara@hhmba.ca


Scott Stubberfield

Director of Senior Travel

scott.stubberfield@hhmba.ca


Rich Kuypers

Director of Coach and Player Development

rich.kuypers@hhmba.ca


D'Arcy Carr

Director of Senior House League

darcy.carr@hhmba.ca


Jeremy Brown

Director of Junior Travel

jeremy.brown@hhmba.ca


Neale Bradley

Director of Procurement and Vendor Management

neale.bradley@hhmba.ca


Jason Tomlinson

Director of Junior House League

jason.tomlinson@hhmba.ca


Gina Frew

Treasurer

gina.frew@hhmba.ca


Neale Bradley

Director of Equipment Distribution and Maintenance

Neale.Bradley@hhmba.ca


Natalie Currah

Natalie.Currah@hhmba.ca


Sarah Dunphy

Halton Hawks Representative

scdunphy@hotmail.com


Natalie Currah

Director of Logistics and Planning

natalie.currah@hhmba.ca


Cathy Wilson

Director of Communications and Community Relations

cathy.wilson@hhmba.ca


Vacant

Director of IT and Technical Support Services


Wayne Peddie

Immediate Past President

ned.dar@bell.net


Ross Baker

Travel Team Registrar

ross.baker@hhmba.ca


David Ridley

Umpire in Chief

daveridley@sympatico.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information