Travel Coaches


2023 Season

AgeLevelNameEmail
2015 8U Tier 1 Brian Moore moore.brians@hotmail.com
2014 9U Tier 1 Geoff Bahr geoffbahr@hotmail.com
2014-2015 8U/9U COBA Select David Roberge davidr@benchmarkts.com
2013 10U Tier 1 Derek Naylor naylor.derek@gmail.com
2013 10U Tier 2 Todd Kerwin toddkerwin@gmail.com
2012 11U Tier 1 Mike Cunningham hhmba2012eagles@gmail.com
2012-2013 10U/11U COBA Select Lory Jackson loryjackson@hotmail.com
2011 12U Tier 1 Rob Ramalho robertstephenramalho@gmail.com
2011 12U Tier 2 Peter Cousins peter.andrew.cousins@gmail.com
2010 13U Tier 1 Keith Bellchamber kbellchamber@hotmail.com
2010 13U Tier 2 Rich Kuypers richkuypers5@gmail.com
2010-2011 12U/13U COBA Select Peter Meth pmeth@delvia.com
2009 14U Tier 1 Aaron Furger aaron_furger@tjxcanada.ca
2009 14U Tier 2 James Bonney jdbonney@hotmail.com
2008 15U Tier 1 Andrew King ab.king2026@gmail.com
2008 15U Tier 2 Dave Pfohl drpfohl@hotmail.com
2008-2009 14U/15U COBA Select Dennis Jordan dennisjordan@gmail.com
2007 16U Tier 1 Randy Barrett randybarrett7@gmail.com
2005-2006 18U Tier 1 Ross Baker rbbaseball6@gmail.com
2005-2006 18U Tier 2 Jeff Gowland jgowland1331@gmail.com
2001-2004 22U Team 1 Paul Alves palves314@gmail.com
2001-2004 22U Team 2 Doug Crawford slugo91@hotmail.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information